As 2016 comes to an end

Many things are going on for celebrating the end of this year and the beginning of the next.  I have reflected somewhat on this past 12 months. It was not a year to go on and on about. 

How will I spend my new year’s Eve..I will be at home, warm and cozy enjoying the celebrations through a 42 in screen. I’ll see fireworks, watch the countdown from N Y.  Before long it will be midnight and poof, the joy of it all will come to an end. 

I think it is what happens after that really counts.  Did I make a resolution?  What steps will make it successful?  Making 2017 better will depend on me, and the decisions I make each day.  

Here’s hoping everyone has a great eve to the new year, and May the new year bring happiness and reward..

Leave a Reply

